President

Hilary Sargeant

Tel:

Hilary@Mastiffassociation.com

Vice President

Peter Sarjeant

Tel:

Peter@Mastiffassociation.com

Secretary

Jean Pennie

Tel:

Jean@Mastiffassociation.com

Chairman 

Pamela Jeans-Brown

Tel:0121 779 2692

Pamela@Mastiffassociation.com

Acting Honorary Secretary
Elaine Norris 

Tel:01892 526376

Elaine@Mastiffassociation.com

Tina%252520Secret%252520Garden_edited_ed

Honorary Treasurer 

Tina Facey
Tel: 01553 409271

Tina@Mastiffassociation.com

Membership Secretary
Margaret Bromley

Tel:01380 828920

Margaret@Mastiffassociation.com

Man.JPG

Committee Member
 

Committee Member

Caroline Hesketh

Tel:02392 460559

Caroline@Mastiffassociation.com

andy_edited.jpg

Committee Member
Andrew Facey 

Tel:01553 409271

Andrew@Mastiffassociation.com

Fox.JPG

Committee Member
Mark Fox 

Tel:

Mark@Mastiffassociation.com

Man.JPG

Committee Member
Adam Clark 

Tel:

Adam@Mastiffassociation.com

Man.JPG

XXX

Man.JPG

XXX

Man.JPG

XXX