top of page

President

Hilary Sargeant

Tel:

Hilary@Mastiffassociation.com

Vice President

Peter Sarjeant

Tel:

Peter@Mastiffassociation.com

Secretary

Jean Pennie

Tel:

Jean@Mastiffassociation.com

Chairman 

Pamela Jeans-Brown

Tel:0121 779 2692

Pamela@Mastiffassociation.com

Honorary Secretary
Elaine Norris 

Tel:01892 526376

Elaine@Mastiffassociation.com

Honorary Treasurer 

Membership Secretary

Donna.jpg

Committee Member
 Donna Chapman

Tel:  01923 445708

Donna@Mastiffassociation.com

0151a_edited.jpg

Committee Member

Caroline Hesketh

Tel:02392 460559

Caroline@Mastiffassociation.com

Margeret.JPG

Committee Member
Margaret Bromley

Tel:01380 828920

Andrew@Mastiffassociation.com

Fox.JPG

Committee Member
Mark Fox 

Tel:

Mark@Mastiffassociation.com

Seniz.jpg

Committee Member
Seniz Rehan 

Tel:

Seniz@Mastiffassociation.com

Pauline.jpg

Committee Member

Pauline Gittins

Tel:

Pauline@Mastiffassociation.com

Lou.jpg

Committee Member

Laura Graham

Tel:

Laura@Mastiffassociation.com

Man.JPG

XXX

bottom of page